Board of Directors

KSIDC > Board of Directors
show categories
Board of Directors
Dr. Christy Fernandez, IAS (Retd)

Former Secretary to the President of India. Dr. Christy Fernandez belongs to the 1973 Batch of the Indian Administrative Services Gujarat cadre. He has also served as joint secretary in the Agriculture and Petroleum ministries, additional secretary in the Commerce ministry and principal secretary of the Gujarat Town Development Council and was Secretary to the Department of Tourism. He served as the Managing Director and Chairman of Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd, and also as a Director of Export-Import Bank of India.

Dr K Ellangovan IAS

Principal Secretary, Government of Kerala (Industries & Norka)

Dr. K. Ellangovan IAS is a medical doctor by profession. He got into Indian Administrative Services from Kerala Cadre in the year 1992. He served as the District collector of Palakkad District, Managing Director of Kerala State Electricity Board Ltd, Kerafed, Kerala Tourism Development Corporation, Executive Director of Council for Leather Exports (Ministry of Commerce) Govt. of India and Deputy Chairman in  Chennai Port Trust (Ministry of Shipping) and presently serving as Principal Secretary, Government of Kerala (Industries & Norka) 

Shri. Sanjeev Kaushik IAS

Shri. Sanjeev Kaushik, 1992 batch, Kerala cadre IAS officer of Principal Secretary rank assumed the charge of Chairman and Managing Director of Kerala Financial Corporation on 24.01.2018. He is also the Principal Secretary to Finance Department and also Dy.Managing Director, KIIFB.

He was on Central deputation and served as CMD of India Infrastructure Finance Company Limited (IIFCL) and CEO of IFCI Ltd. He has 25 years of experience in the Financial sector including in the Ministry of Finance and in Financial Institutions. An MBA in Finance from London Business School, he has also served as Managing Director of HSBC and Lehman Brothers.

Earlier assignments in Kerala include CEO of Vizhinjam International Seaport, Secretary to Government, District Collector of Palakkad and Founding Director of IIM Calicut amongst others.

Shri E.S. Jose

Chairman and Managing Director of A2Z Group of concerns, based at Kochi, Kerala State.A first-generation entrepreneur started his business in the year 1983 with a trading unit.Former Member, Advisory Council, Central Excise and Service Tax – A council under Government of India.Former Member, Grievance Redressal Bureau, Commercial Taxes under State Government of Kerala

Shri M G Rajamanickam IAS

Managing Director KSIDC & Project Director Kerala State Transport Project

Shri M G Rajamanickam is a Master of Engineering  by Academics. He got into Indian Administrative Services from Kerala Cadre in the year 2008.  He served as the District Collector of Kannur & Ernakulam , CMD of Kerala State Road Transport Corporation , Managing Director of Kerala Financial Corporation Ltd,  Kerala Books & Publication Society and Kerala State IT Infrastructure Ltd etc.

call us now +91 4712318922

Last Updated on: 25 February 2020
സന്ദ൪ശകരുടെ എണ്ണം :770093