CIN : U45309KL1961SGC001937

KSIDC Team

Shri. Satyajeet Rajan. I.A.S
Principal Secretary & Managing Director
(O): 0471-2318189, 2318922
mdksidc@vsnl.net
Shri. T. P Thomaskutty
Executive Director
(O): 0484-2314650
Cell: +919847330785
thomaskutty@ksidcmail.org
Smt. A. Malini
General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919447128072
malini@ksidcmail.org
Shri. B. Jyothikumar
General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919544098891
jyothikumar@ksidcmail.org
Shri. Anand Sarma
General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
asarma@ksidcmail.org
Dr. A. C. Rajan
General Manager (I.C.)
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919447582863
acrajan@ksidcmail.org
Shri. K. G. Ajithkumar
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0484-2323010
Cell: +919447326499
ajith@ksidcmail.org
Shri. J. J. Ranjith
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919387494436
ranjith@ksidcmail.org
Shri. K. Padmanabhan Nair
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919447030957
kpnair@ksidcmail.org
Shri. G. Asoklal
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919447004971
asoklal@ksidcmail.org
Shri. N. Ramanathan
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0484 - 2323010
nraman@ksidcmail.org
Shri. G. Unnikrishnan
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
unni@ksidcmail.org
Shri. K. Sureshkumar
Company Secretary & Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919446038922
sureshkumar@ksidcmail.org
Shri. R. Prasanth
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
pransanth@ksidcmail.org
Shri. R. Ravichandran
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471- 2318922
ravichandran@ksidcmail.org
Shri. M.T. Binilkumar
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
binil@ksidcmail.org
Shri. Jose Kurian Mundakkal
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
josekurian@ksidcmail.org
Shri. K. Aravindakshan
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
aravind@ksidcmail.org
Smt. V. R. Usha
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
ushasanju@ksidcmail.org
Shri. Sebastian Thomas
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
thomas@ksidcmail.org
Shri. Rajesh Jacob
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
rajesh@ksidcmail.org
 
All rights reserved © KSIDC 2014. Copyright | Terms of Use
Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia