CIN : U45309KL1961SGC001937

KSIDC Team

Dr. M. Beena IAS
Managing Director
(O): 0471-2318189, 2318922
mdksidc@vsnl.net
Shri. B. Jyothikumar
Executive Director
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919544098891
jyothikumar@ksidcmail.org
Smt. A. Malini
General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919447128072
malini@ksidcmail.org
Shri. Anand Sarma
General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919947033420
asarma@ksidcmail.org
Shri. K. G. Ajithkumar
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0484-2323010
Cell: +919447326499
ajith@ksidcmail.org
Shri. J. J. Ranjith
Dy. General Manager & CFO
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919387494436
ranjith@ksidcmail.org
Shri. K. Padmanabhan Nair
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919447030957
kpnair@ksidcmail.org
Shri. G. Asoklal
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919447004971
asoklal@ksidcmail.org
Shri. G. Unnikrishnan
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919387736309
unni@ksidcmail.org
Shri. K. Sureshkumar
Company Secretary & Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919446038922
sureshkumar@ksidcmail.org
Shri. R. Prasanth
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
Cell: +919847340444
pransanth@ksidcmail.org
Shri. R. Ravichandran
Dy. General Manager
(O): 0471- 2318922
Cell: +919847351444
ravichandran@ksidcmail.org
Shri. M.T. Binilkumar
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
Cell: +919846280886
binil@ksidcmail.org
Shri. Jose Kurian Mundakkal
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
Cell: +91944658005
josekurian@ksidcmail.org
Shri. K. Aravindakshan
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
Cell: +919847005367
aravind@ksidcmail.org
Smt. V. R. Usha
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
Cell: +919446066361
ushasanju@ksidcmail.org
Shri. Sebastian Thomas
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
Cell: +919447014411
thomas@ksidcmail.org
Shri. Rajesh Jacob
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0484- 2323010
Cell: +919249731042
rajesh@ksidcmail.org
Shri. Biju. B. G.
Asst. General Manager
(O): 0471-2318922
Cell: +919847936409
bijubg@ksidcmail.org
 
Latest News
All rights reserved © KSIDC 2014. Copyright | Terms of Use
Developed & Maintained by Invis Multimedia